Logo
Student Resources
Counselor Resources Parent information Cyber Safety Louisiana Graduation Requirements Scholarships
DeSoto Schools' Grace House Logansport High School Mansfield Elementary School Mansfield Middle School Mansfield High School North DeSoto Lower Elementary North DeSoto Upper Elementary North DeSoto Middle School North DeSoto High School Stanley High School
Central Office Administration Business Services Departments DeSoto Dispatch DeSoto Parish External Auditors District Forms Documents Operations Food & Nutrition Service Student Privacy Department of Administration Technology School Transportation Human Resources Student Learning Student Services Exceptional Student Services Section 504 School Accountability School Board Nursing
Teacher Resources EBSCO Principal Resources

Counselor Resources

DeSoto Parish serves its distinguished students to assist them in becoming productive citizens prepared to transform their dreams into realities.  In an effort to support this transformation, the counselor resources website has been developed to serve as a vehicle for both students,and their parents, in providing relevant, valuable information to assist with secondary and post-secondary planning.  

Who are the Professional School Counselor's in DeSoto Parish?

Middle School Counselors:

Mansfield Middle School:  Felicia Hensley Whitaker    felicia.whitaker@desotopsb.com

North DeSoto Middle School:  Angela Riser                angela.riser@desotopsb.com

 

 

High School Counselors:

Logansport High School:  Mamie Bush            mamie.bush@desotopsb.com

Mansfield HIgh School:  Verazee Morgan        verazee.morgan@desotopsb.com

North DeSoto High School:  Casey Hamon      casey.hamon@desotopsb.com

Stanley High School:  Phyllis Criner                  phyllis.criner@desotopsb.com