Skip to main content

Counselor Resources

DeSoto Parish serves its distinguished students to assist them in becoming productive citizens prepared to transform their dreams into realities.  In an effort to support this transformation, the counselor resources website has been developed to serve as a vehicle for both students,and their parents, in providing relevant, valuable information to assist with secondary and post-secondary planning.  

Who are the Professional School Counselors in DeSoto Parish?

Middle School Counselors:

Mansfield Middle School:  Felicia Hensley Whitaker    felicia.whitaker@desotopsb.com

North DeSoto Middle School:  Angela Riser                angela.riser@desotopsb.com

High School Counselors:

Logansport High School:  Mamie Bush            mamie.bush@desotopsb.com

Mansfield HIgh School:  Verazee Morgan        verazee.morgan@desotopsb.com

North DeSoto High School:  Casey Hamon      casey.hamon@desotopsb.com

Stanley High School:  Phyllis Criner                  phyllis.criner@desotopsb.com

question mark.jpg
counselor signs.jpg
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat