Logo
Student Resources
Parent information Cyber Safety
DeSoto Schools' Grace House Logansport High School Mansfield Elementary School Mansfield Middle School Mansfield High School North DeSoto Lower Elementary North DeSoto Upper Elementary North DeSoto Middle School North DeSoto High School Stanley High School
Central Office Administration Business Services Departments DeSoto Dispatch DeSoto Parish External Auditors District Forms Documents Operations Food & Nutrition Service Student Privacy Department of Administration Technology School Transportation Human Resources Student Learning Student Services Exceptional Student Services Section 504 School Accountability School Board Nursing
Teacher Resources EBSCO Principal Resources

School Health Team

Meet the Nurses

 nurse cap for wp.jpg

Nurse

 Position

 Schools

 E-mail

Phone

Sarah Baxter, RN

School Nurse

North DeSoto Schools

sbaxter@desotopsb.com

925-2383

Vanessa Collins, RN

Lead Nurse

Mansfield Schools 

vcollins@desotopsb.com

872-3979

Starra Keen, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

North DeSoto (3-5)

skeen@desotopsb.com

925-1610

Jennifer Rock, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

Mansfield High School 

Pelican High School

jennifer.rock@desotopsb.com

872-0793

Felicia Ross, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

Mansfield Elementary/Middle

DeSoto Alternative and Career Academy

felicia.ross@desotopsb.com

872-3979

Gail Victoria, RN

School Nurse

Logansport, Stanley, and Pelican Schools

gail.victoria@desotopsb.com

697-4873