DeSoto Parish School Board


Dale Morvan, President

Dudley Glenn, Vice President

Donnie Dufour, Finance Chairman



District # 1

District # 2

District # 3

District # 4

District # 5

District # 6

School Board Representative

Dudley Glenn

Robert "Neil" Henderson

Jeffrey Dillard 

Donald "Donnie" Dufour

Alice Thomas

Coday Johnston


District # 7

District # 8

District # 9

District # 10

District # 11

School Board Representative

Dale Morvan

Larry "Mark" Ross

Thomas "Tommy" Craig, Jr.

Bobby Boyd

Rosie Mayweather


Notice is hereby given pursuant to LSA-L.R.S. 42:19.1 that the DeSoto Parish School Board in DeSoto Parish at its regular meeting place at the DeSoto Parish School Board, Instructional Materials Center, located at 523 Oxford Road, Mansfield, Louisiana on Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. intends to levy, increase, or renew all ad valorem property tax rates.